The CLMMRH A-Team landed in fourth place out of 27 competing finalists during the Philippine Society of Anesthesiologists 2022 Tagisan ng Talino National Championship last October 21 held at Crowne Plaza Hotel, Ortigas.

The team is composed of third year resident Dr. Krishelle E. Sarrosa, second year residents Dr. Luigi Ervin F. Altarejos and Dr. Patrick M. Dy Teves, and first year resident Dr. Kristine Mae A. Dingal. The team coach and adviser is Dr Michael John H. Jardeleza. The team hurdled the Visayas qualifying round last August 27 in Cebu City./JEM