Congratulations to Dr. Krishelle E. Sarrosa, Dr. Luigi Ervin F. Altarejos, Dr. Patrick M. Dy Teves, and Dr. Kristine Mae A. Dingal with their adviser, Dr Michael John H. Jardeleza, for being in the Top 3 of the Philippine Society of Anesthesiologists (PSA) Tagisan ng Talino 2022 Visayas-Mindanao Elimination Round, last August 27, 2022, at Harolds Hotel, Cebu City. The team will then contend with winners from other regions in the national competition.

The CLMMRH Department of Anesthesiology and the whole CLMMRH community are so proud of you. We wish you the best of luck in the finals.